Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$52,000
$0

Disclaimers

Person in Car

How Are We Doing?

We have often said that the best way to learn about a business isn’t by talking to its staff or even reading and about us page. It comes down to how our customers feel about us. As you can see below, our customers feel quite strongly about the team at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills and the level of customer service we provide. Read through some of the reviews we have here to learn about us and what we can do for you. If you have always been to Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills, then we encourage you to write us a review of your own.

866 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
849
4 star
17
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
At Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills, I had the pleasure of working with Bill Phelps along with Bianca, Sam and Elisa Marie for the lease of my new 2018 Lexus. All were professional and personable, additionally they were helpful and patient with me. It was such a pleasurable experience from the valet attendant to the moment I walked in the showroom, everyone on staff were extremely friendly with a wonderful energy about them.
RAYNA HERNANDEZ
2018-04-24
FIRST OF ALL...I WOULD LIKE TO SAY MY EXPERIENCE AT THIS DEALERSHIP WAS GREAT! ALL THE REPS WERE VERY FRIENDY! ESPECIALLY MY SALES REP ENRIQUE C..I MET HIM OUTSIDE THE DEALERSHIP LOOKING FOR A PARK, AND HE DIRECTED ME ALL THE TIME HELPING ANOTHER CUSTMER OFF....HE SAID TO ME HE WOULD HELP ME IF I WOULD LET HIM... I LIKED HIS APPROACH. THE FACT THAT HE MADE THE APPROACH WHILE HELPING ANOTHER CUSTOMER WAS A SIGN THAT HE WAS THE HARDWORKING REP FOR ME.... I FELT CO... More
LexusG1
2014-01-20
VERY FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT. ALEX MANZARI WAS VERY HELPFUL. HE DID ALL HE CAN DO DO GET ME APRROVED.I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. I CANT WAIT TO PURCHASE MY NEXT CAR WITH ALEX. I KNOW HE WILL GIVE ME A GOOD DEAL.
json06
2012-03-19
Kip Miles and Andrew Einhorn earned the highest ratings. They are both superior salesmen. Andrew has a complete knowledge of every car in their inventory and proved extremely friendly. It was a good experience doing business with both gentlemen. They have also earned a new client for life.
rodensor
2010-08-11
Once again, I left Jim Falk Lexus satisfied and feeling like a treasured customer. Arriving for my first service on my new RX, I had not yet put on my license tags because of my hands being weakened by arthritis. I immediately requested they handle this task and I felt as if my grandson had come to help his granny. The gentleman immediately assured me he would be happy to do it. I was then given a loaner so that I could enjoy my afternoon in LA while they completed the service . The servic... More
Patricia Johnson-Khalifa
2018-04-23
my overall experience with this dealer was the best I've had they were very professional with everything.Their timely matter is was impressed me the most and the quality of their vehicles was very impressive.
josejes
2014-01-02
It's great that I can get a POC car with a reasonable price. Jim Faulk Lexus has a great staff to work with, and has large selection to choose from. Great dealership!
ctl
2012-03-14
There are many dealerships in Los Angeles, but one stood out among the others to me...Jim Falk of Beverly Hills! My experience with Andrew Einhorn was great from beginning to end and met all of my standards...honest salesmanship, a great price and amazing customer service!
jasontro
2010-08-10
Best place to buy a car! All the sales people are awesome, got a great deal and was treated like a king! Call them and you will find yourself driving away with the car of your dreams ! I did ??
E Lujan
2018-04-23
I leased an RX 350 today from Enrique. He was patient and not pushy and made me feel very comfortable. He was extremely knowledgeable and made what could be a stressful situation very pleasant. He also made sure that I didn't leave until I knew the car well. He even dropped the car off at my house because I had my previous car. He also made sure that I got an amazing deal. I will follow Enrique to where ever he goes.
stacy825
2013-12-31