Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Misha and Diego were great ! Both are eager to help. Misha returned calls on his day off. The process and transaction were easy and the car was delivered as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I had a great experience with JFLBH, the salesman Misha was very transparent about the price, very knowledgeable about the car's features and friendly, the sales manager was very accommodating and willing to make a deal, and the car (2018 Lexus IS 300) was in prime condition with some protected plastic shields still in place after 2 years on the road. Glad I drove 85 miles (from Temecula, CA) it was worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I bought a pre loved 2017 RX 450 h in great condition feels new and smells new. Great service, everyone was friendly and accommodating.highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excellent service and sales people very helpful. Person that delivered car very nice and knowledgeable. Great experience w Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

I came in to lease a car and I was a bit nervous because I wanted to get the best deal. Martin was extremely friendly and made the process a lot easier. Appreciate the help and service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had! AREZU (AZ) is truly amazing! I've been having a very difficult time finding a GX 460 in a specific trim and color locally in the SF Bay Area. I found the one I've been looking for, only issue it was at BH Lexus, 400 miles away...turns out, not an issue at all!! AZ went above and beyond to earn my business and make it very easy. I filled out the credit application online at noon, AZ had the car delivered to me in San Francisco at 7pm! Talk ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had! AREZU (AZ) is truly amazing! I've been having a very difficult time finding a GX 460 in a specific trim and color locally in the SF Bay Area. I found the one I've been looking for, only issue it was at BH Lexus, 400 miles away...turns out, not an issue at all!! AZ went above and beyond to earn my business and make it very easy. I filled out the credit application online at noon, AZ had the car delivered to me in San Francisco at 7pm! Talk ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Jamie Gonzales helped me to test drive cars she is very nice and what I asked and arranged it immediately she is excellent Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great customer service, provided me with all information that I wanted to hear. My salesperson was fabulous, Jamie G. I would highly recommend JimFalk Lexus of Beverly Hills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

My salesman, Juanito, was super helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Did not oversell me. Jenny in finance was personable and made the "money talk" very easy. LOVE my new SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

The sales and service Dept. are awesome! Misha Abramovitch did a great job at showing all of features on the car. Joshua in service got my car back early than he said it would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Was very nice and efficient to work with Catherine on my deal. Car was sent clean and well to Mt home address, thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I love love love my new car!! Brandon was very kind and helpful, John was informative and very kind as well! Would recommend this place to anybody!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Overall this was by far the easiest and most simple car buying experience ever. I noticed a particular car I liked was part of their inventory. From my email contact late Saturday night Ted contacted me first thing in the morning. We were done with our agreed price 5 minutes in our call and it was delivered that afternoon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Amazing service I was really happy with my purchase Everything was quick and easy I asked for delivery and car was delivered to my house

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

It took a couple days to get a firm reply to the price range that I had indicated to the sales person - unfortunately it came about in the afternoon of the last day of the promo period which was the first working day of the 2021, a Monday, a very busy and long day for me. I almost decided not to proceed with the purchase. It was already late in evening when the vehicle was turned over to me, after the sales process was finalized and the explanation of the features of the vehicle. Being tired at that point, I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Our sales person, Andria, and Sales Manager, Nora, really went out of their way to locate for us the specific interior color with the tow package of the luxury model car we wanted. Andria even came in twice on her days off to assist. The process time until we actually got the car took longer than expected, but Andria and Nora did everything they could to make it happen and we eventually had our beautiful car delivered to our home personally by Andria.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Told my salesman Brandon what we wanted along with payments. He made it happen and I went into the dealership and picked it up the same day. In and out in an hour or so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I had a very difficult situation with my current Lexus being totaled at no fault of my own. I explained the situation to Jimmy Yac and told him how critical it was I got a new car right away. However, I wasn’t sure what to do because I didn’t know if I could get a new car with a currently open loan on a totaled car. Jimmy Yac and John Kim took care of everything. They busted through the red tape and did amazing favors for me I never thought could be done. I couldn’t be more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

First time buying a Lexus, I moved up from Toyota. AZ made it happen smoothly, no issues at all. The car was delivered to my by Diego, nice kid gave me all the help he could, help me setting up my cell phone as well as my garage control. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

The experience was easy and effortless. Got more then expected for the price. Love how the new car looks Would definitely come back in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Good staf and services

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great customer service. Andria was great and Misha in finance made everything easy. I had a wonderful experience working with everyone at Jim Faulk Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Everyone’s so nice, helpful, and honest. Martin especially he sat w my daughter and talked with her while I was with finance. It was a great environment they had football on so I could watch it while they figured out numbers. I felt the manager was so helpful and truly made me feel he wanted the best for me and explained everything thoroughly and was very open and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

They're all great can't go wrong with any one of them. Management is very active and takes care of the customers with the best service and attention!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Really great. Easy, fast, straight to the point. That’s honestly the best way for business. I love the I got the chance to take pictures with my new car and bow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Alicia Zerai in sales was great. She made the car buying and delivery process smooth and easy. I would recommend her and the dealership to anyone looking for a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Misha made the experience fast and enjoyable. I was with Santa Monica Lexus and they were rude and I didn’t like their service. You’ll get the opportunity with my wife’s Lexus when it comes off lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Good and easy transaction, why are you asking for twenty five words, I already said everything was great, what else do you want from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

My visit in this dealership was very pleasant and highly recommended Ms CATHERINE MEJIA, she is very polite and professional salesperson. Happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great service, was a pleasure to work with the sales person, everything was top high standard. Great quality of service, hopefully will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Go to any Lexus dealership, and you will find excellent locations, beautiful showrooms, luxurious amenities, and of course the shiny cars. Take away the common dementors, and ask yourself what makes each dealership different from the other? If you said it is the people, then you are absolutely right. I was at Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills last weekend. My son's very first car. Usually, kids do not like to drive their parents' brands, and I have been driving Lexus for over two decades; naturally, I was very enthusiastic. As we walked into the dealership, we were greeted ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I got a new Lexus from Jim Falk Lexus Of Beverly Hills, Misha helped me with the whole process from finding the right car to financing, he spent his whole day to help me with the process, I tested many different models, he was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable about all models and options, extremely patient, now I have a friend in Lexus. Ara, the finance manager, was also extremely helpful and friendly, he made the whole process very simple, thank you all for the great experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Very efficient, all personnel professional, worth the 3 1/2 hour drive to get the deal. Can’t remember the guy who gave us instructions in the car, loved him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great customer service!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

I worked with Ara Mardians. Ara was very helpful, professional and friendly. He followed up to make sure I received everything I requested and explained the sales process thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Drive A New Lexus Jim Falk Of Lexus Beverly Hills And Enjoy The Good Life And Beverly Hills Its A Great Reward

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

The best, great customer service i will work with him again and recommend him to all my friends and family colleagues and also was very happy with the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Misha did the entire deal online and had two test vehicles brought to my house. The whole process was very easy. Love my new NX300!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Went here today to see RX. Brandon Nezhad was extremely helpful in showing us the cars from the inventory. Despite not having an appointment, he made it possible for us to test drive pretty much any vehicle we chose. He gave us all the info we needed, and gave us a great experience. Great Showroom. Test drive car lot is 5 mins from the showroom, but they will take you there. The car you go in to the showroom is taken care of by the Valet for free.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Andria was honest and professional. She answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the car. I’m happy with my purchase. Will definitely buy another car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I really appreciated how patient they were with explaining the prices and going over the contract. It’s difficult purchasing a car and they really made the process easy. Thank you Jennie Vuong for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

June was very attentive to our needs Came in and made the deal happen after the previous manager a blonde female who never gave her name almost made us walk out. June's personal approach active listening is what makes a dealership successful not just pencil pushing numbers. We have purchased many vehicles in our lifetime and even though our experience was off to a bad start June saved the day with out insulting back and forth haggling that waste everyone's time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Canaan on the sale of our IS 350. He was very helpful in showing us the features of the car. Although they didn't have the color in stock that we were looking for they were able to source it from another dealer within 24 hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I leased a Jim Falk Lexus Of Beverly Hills. Their service is great. They take care of all of your concerns, and I'm thrilled with the car.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Andria Belote was fantastic! She spent a great deal of time introducing all the car’s features with us. Joon was also very helpful in finding the model we liked. I would recommend to friends and family to work with Andria and Joon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

If a customer comes into the dealership armed with the cost of the vehicle, it will be easier for them to negotiate the car that they want. It also gives the dealership less room to take advantage of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Such a pleasure to have worked with Erik. Very Knowledgeable and professional. I’m very happy with my purchase and the excellent service he provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Salesperson Pierre was fantastic! Good deal! Only reason for not providing 5 stars was due to some people were without masks inside the dealership. Second key to the vehicle could not be found. I have yet to receive the second key. Cleanliness of the vehicle was 3 out or 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

I know this sounds cheesy, but this is how car-buying was meant to be. Alicia was super professional and straightforward when it came to getting a deal done and making sure I got the best financing rates and dealer rebates. She found the exact color and model I was looking for and I really appreciate making it so easy, even though my schedule was difficult to work around. Thank you again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Dealership and sales rep went over than expected. We love our 2021 RX350 FSPORT. Thank you Jim Falk Lexus.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Very good walker and fast service..

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Sales department is great Thank you so much Andria you are a great sales lady I do have 1 problem and thats the service department .They are very courteous and professional .I have problem with their outside upholstery shop very shabby work. Joe in service department is doing a great job to resolving my issue .I feel the upholstery shop should treat Jim Falk Lexus as a 5 star dealership as they deserve they should not provide substandard work to Jim Falk Lexus .You really got a black-eye on this one. Renard Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Misha is very helpful and knows a lot about cars. He is very friendly and treat people like his own family/friends. Definitely recommend this guy and his one of the best there in jimfalk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Andria was amazing and made the car buying process seamless. She did a great job of addressing all my needs and finding a car that I love. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I am very happy with Ali Moallem for the service I had my car next day very clean and beautiful car my next car will be from Beverly Hills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Initial approach was a surprise: an offer to end my lease early and get a 2020 model, but eventually when i realized it was legitimate, I was treated without delay and with special care by the many people who needed to finalize the transaction. They included the original lease department supervisor, her assistant, finance person and several tech people who needed to program my settings. These tech people were outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Andria was awesome! Too bad the finance department was terrible. When car was delivered to me, they insisted that I esign a document that they didn’t show me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Andria was really straightforward and made the process hassle free. I didn't feel pressured at all, just told her my asking price and they did their best to match it without being pushy or condescending (unlike other similar dealerships).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Loved the quick and hassle free buying everyone was very nice and professional. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

My experience with the salesperson Heidi Hierlmeier was excellent. She contacted me on time, she gave me all the details and she put together a great deal for me. Also the finance team made the paperwork real easy to complete. Everyone was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

These guys are awesome! I lease RC350 f sport , the Whole process takes less than 1 hour I amazed !!! Other dealers takes few hours !!! Thanks Yani ( manager) Nathan salesman and Zareh (financing ) I highly recommend Jim Falk Lexus of Beverly Hills

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

The guys are so awesome, from picking me up at the airport to handing me a keys from the car. Best service. Very smooth and transparent transaction. Facilities are clean and cars are in best kept condition. Highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Been with Lexus for over 13 years. Very happy with my new car. Misha was very helpful and knowledgeable. Got my new car delivered and everything was smooth and easy. great service 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Jaime was very personable and helpful. She was informative about the SUV models and didn’t rush me on my decision. Thank you for everything Jamie!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Very easy process. They find the specs that I’m looking for and made a swap. I was well informed with the pick up time and signing of documents so I don’t need to wait that long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I was very pleased with everyone that I worked with at this Dealership. Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and loved how responsive they were. My car was delivered and my entire interaction was over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I like this dealership because the service personnel are friendly, professional , and efficient . They get to know you by name and they make you feel welcome !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

He sold me my car back in March. The experience working with him was excellent. It was like concierge-level service. Very knowledgeable, helpful and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I go to this dealer for service because of Eddy Chavarria. He is honest, reachable, and cares about his customers. If Eddy says I need a part or a service, then I know I need that part or service. He is just wonderful to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Fine place. Had ac on a hot day and that’s all I ask. Friendly workers from what I saw. Don’t know what some of the pipes up top were for, and there was a double door entrance with a ramp that no one used. Something I thought was strange. Also there was a sexy blue car inside and water that wasn’t desani so double plus. The hot chocolate didn’t work or I didn’t know how to use it, so I guess maybe a me thing? Eh. Was hot out any way. Lastly Andria was awesome. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Great service; home delivery; taken care of well !!! Thank you! Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

The experience was nice. There could have been more explanation on the car features of leasing details. They forgot to give extra key, but when I notified them they immediately mailed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Sales person, price and finance experience great, vehicle delivery poor. No explanation of car futures and car was dirty we put our own license plate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

A great purchase experience! The online application and form submission was worth my time to expedite the process. I drove away with my new GX in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Great experience!! We love our new GX460. The sales team were supper nice and helpful! We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and families.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Andria did a great job! she did every thing in her power meet my needs . I am compleatly satisfied with her work. I was not satisfied with the experience of getting my car set up and personalized !!! it was very late on a Saturday 7:00 pm and there was no tech personal around to do this service it was sort of like Here is you car, here is your key , here is the street, see you later. I WAS PISSED !! A week later they sent out a delivery kid that tried his best to help me out . the poor kid was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Gimel the sales associate was wonderful. Honest, hardworking and personable. It made me want to buy my new car with your dealership. Gimel drove the car to my home, was very patient with me when discussing options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

My experience was 100% positive! Mischa was honestly the best salesperson I have ever worked with and made the car lease process painless. I also greatly appreciated the dealerships willingness to go above and beyond to make this transaction comfortable and safe during COVID!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

The repurchase price of used cars is relatively low, and the speed of picking up cars is relatively slow.Very satisfied and very good service. Recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

After many back and forth negotiations, I leased a 2020 RX450 H. Great friendly customer service from sales team, sales manager, and finance team. Very happy with my deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Mr.KIm & Park properly help me for the leasing NX300h but after final deicision take me to financial dept force to additional charged unnecessary things $2099.00. When we came back home .feels terrible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

This review is for the service. The electronics in my car were hay- wiring and as you can tell by the use of the word hay-wire, I was kind of at a loss for what to do. I swung by the dealership and they were slammed (the problem was a satellite glitch so everyone with a Lexus was there to have it fixed). I was greeted by a friendly service advisor, Reno, within moments. He explained the problem and said he would have it fixed as quickly as possible when I started whining about waiting. When my car was ready (...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Great price, And customer support, purchase and helped with a good quote 👍 thanks, they where polite and helpful with their words , loved their service thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Loved working with Michael Shin. He was so nice, polite and very professional. Everyone at the office was so friendly and helpful...... will recommend to my friends to buy from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

I ultimately did not buy a car from this dealership however worked very closely with the salesperson, Misha. Misha was amazing to work with, transparent, easy to speak with and worked really hard in trying to get me the deal I wanted for the car. My last 7 car purchases have been strictly over the phone and Misha was definitely one of the best I have worked with. If you decide to give this dealership a try, reach out for Misha first, you won't regret it.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Loved working with Nora and Hussein. I had a bad experience in the past at another dealership and Nora was extremely transparent and helpful! I love my Lexus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Receptionist and sale associate are kind and professional service to us.. Specifically, all sales representatives have outstanding knowledge . The location of this dealer is very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

Leave Us A Review