Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Salesperson Pierre was fantastic! Good deal! Only reason for not providing 5 stars was due to some people were without masks inside the dealership. Second key to the vehicle could not be found. I have yet to receive the second key. Cleanliness of the vehicle was 3 out or 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

a week ago-(function(){var id='tsuidqgzAX-3DGLaw5NoPvfy00Ag2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Sales department is great Thank you so much Andria you are a great sales lady I do have 1 problem and thats the service department .They are very courteous and professional .I have problem with their outside upholstery shop very shabby work. Joe in service department is doing a great job to resolving my issue .I feel the upholstery shop should treat Jim Falk Lexus as a 5 star dealership as they deserve they should not provide substandard work to Jim Falk Lexus .You really got a black-eye on this one. Renard Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Misha is very helpful and knows a lot about cars. He is very friendly and treat people like his own family/friends. Definitely recommend this guy and his one of the best there in jimfalk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Andria was amazing and made the car buying process seamless. She did a great job of addressing all my needs and finding a car that I love. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review